Het team

Michel Schuil
Strategy Director
michel@bbld.nl
06 30 09 28 52

Arnout van der Leij
Bureau Manager
arnout@burobolder.nl
06 13 12 95 54

Sanne van den Brink
Campagne Manager
Sanne@bbld.nl
06 22 06 50 20

Ruben Valstar
Grafisch Vormgever
ruben@burobolder.nl

Kees Versloot
Webdesign en Webbouw
kees@burobolder.nl

Vincent van der Hulst
Marketing Consultant
vincent@bbld.nl

Niels van Sloten
Grafisch vormgeving
Niels@bbld.nl

Esmeé Moes
Marketing Assistent

Rachel Kruiswijk
Student vormgeving